RSS Facebook YouTube

2012 Champions Honored

By admin | 09 January 2013 | Headlines | | 0 Comments   

With a more than a full house, the 2012 Season is now completely in the books. Just shy of 400 people were in attendance to see 56 trophies and 47 plaques awarded to their honoree. Our mistake on the Engine Pro Engine Builder of the Year award. It was announced at the banquet as Aero Automotive and the award goes to Arrow Automotive. We also forgot to mention that Brody Bowser, Don Hintz and Rick Trewartha received perfect attendance awards.

Now that the 2013 season begins in less than 100 days, it’s time to get the car tuned up for opening night on April 19th. Tires will be at the track in Mid-March. Call the track to put in your order for racing fuel in the drum.

2012 Champions Honored:

PRW Late Model, Roger Wing #55w

J&L Transport IMCA Modified, Don Hintz #EZ1

Elgin Pro Stock, Rick Spencer #M65

Auburn Hotel Street Stock, Darren Mularz #21d